Sales Message Goes Here

Various - Molly's Aus. Evolution - Summit AUS.1 - Australia 1982


AF 2333

Various Australian Artists
Molly's AUS. Evolution


A1 Stevie Wright Evie - Parts 1, 2 & 3 11:24
A2 AC/DC It's A Long To The Top 3:10
A3 Spectrum (16) I'll Be Gone 3:25
A4 Little River Band Help Is On Its Way 4:04
A5 Olivia Newton John* I Honestly Love You 3:38
A6 Ferrets, The Don't Fall In Love 3:12
A7 Loved Ones* The Loved One 2:50
B1 Australian Crawl The Boys Light Up 3:48
B2 Renee Geyer Heading In The Right Direction 2:58
B3 Daddy Cool (5) Eagle Rock 3:50
B4 Zoot (2) Eleanor Rigby 4:40
B5 Masters Apprentices* Turn Up The Radio 3:33
B6 Rick Springfield Speak To The Sky 3:00
B7 Billy Thorpe Most People I Know Think That I'm Crazy 4:17
B8 Billy Field You Weren't In Love With Me 3:24
C1 Dragon (5) April Sun In Cuba 3:24
C2 Russell Morris The Real Thing 6:20
C3 Sherbet Howzat 3:39
C4 Skyhooks Horror Movie 3:47
C5 Peter Allen I Go To Rio 3:22
C6 Bee Gees Spicks & Specks 2:52
C7 Split Enz I Got You 3:22
C8 Groop, The (3) Such A Lovely Way 3:16
D1 Angels* No Secrets 4:17
D2 John Paul Young Yesterday's Hero 3:43
D3 Easybeats* Friday On My Mind 2:48
D4 Air Supply Here I Am 3:51
D5 Johnny Farnham* One 2:46
D6 Icehouse We Can Get Together 3:46
D7 Jon English (3) Hollywood Seven 4:52
D8 Cold Chisel Cheap Wine 3:10
D9 Men At Work Who Can It Be Now 3:20

Summit Records   AUS.1    2LP
MADE  IN  Australia 1982

Disc     -   Mint Minus
Sleeve  -   Mint Minus    Gatefold




  • Model: LP
  • Manufactured by: AUSTRALIA

Copyright © 2019 Off The Record. Powered by Zen Cart